Saints Unchanged For Giants Test

Saints have named an unchanged 19-man squad ahead of their first game of the Betfred Super League Super 8s.

Justin Holbrook’s side take on Huddersfield this Friday at the Totally Wicked Stadium (7:45pm).

He will select his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Matty Smith, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Luke Thompson, 18. Danny Richardson, 19. Regan Grace, 20. Matty Lees, 23. Ben Barba, 30. Matty Costello.

Simon Woolford will choose his Giants side from:

1. Jake Mamo, 2. Jermaine McGillvary, 3. Leroy Cudjoe, 4. Jordan Turner, 6. Lee Gaskell, 7. Danny Brough, 9. Kruise Leeming, 13. Ryan Hinchcliffe, 14. Dale Ferguson, 15. Jordan Rankin, 16. Oliver Roberts, 17. Ukuma Ta’ai, 18. Paul Clough, 19. Daniel Smith, 21. Adam O’Brien, 22. Alex Mellor, 23. Darnell McIntosh, 27. Matty English, **. Suaia Matagi.

The referee is for the clash is Scott Mikalauskas.

Tickets are on sale from the Ticket Office at the Totally Wicked Stadium, by calling 01744 455 052 or online here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders