Proudly Founded in 1873 • 2020 Super League Champions

Buy Tickets

Thompson Set For Debut

Congratulations to Luke Thompson who will make his England bow on Wednesday.

The prop forward caps a stellar season with his first ‘cap’ in the national side’s game with France at Leigh Sports Village (7:45pm).

He is joined by teammate Mark Percival who will start the game at centre.

England Squad:

  1. James Shaul (Hull FC)
  2. Tom Johnstone (Wakefield Trinity
  3. Reece Lyne (Wakefield Trinity)
  4. Mark Percival (St Helens)
  5. Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield Giants)
  6. Richie Myler (Leeds Rhinos)
  7. Jake Connor (Hull FC)
  8. James Graham (St. George Illawarra Dragons)
  9. Josh Hodgson (Canberra Raiders)
  10. Tom Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
  11. Oliver Holmes (Castleford Tigers)
  12. Elliott Whitehead (Canberra Raiders)
  13. George Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
  14. Adam Milner (Castleford Tigers)
  15. Luke Thompson (St Helens)
  16. Robbie Mulhern (Hull KR)
  17. Liam Sutcliffe (Leeds Rhinos)

Saints’ Theo Fages will also play for France once more.

Congratulations to all three Saints!

Newsletter Sign Up

Register now to receive regular updates from St.Helens R.F.C. including the latest news, interviews and offers


Principal Club Partners

O'Neills logo
LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo
Cheshire Concrete logo

Official Club Partners