Proudly Founded in 1873 • 2019 Super League Champions

Buy Tickets

Quartet Retain England Spot

Saints quartet of England representatives have retained their spots in the England squad.

Wayne Bennett has announced his 19-man squad which includes Jonny Lomax, Luke Thompson, Mark Percival and RLIF Golden Boot nominee Tommy Makinson.

Former Saint James Graham will also captain England in Sunday’s second Test against New Zealand in his home city of Liverpool.

England Squad:

John Bateman
George Burgess
Tom Burgess
Daryl Clark
Jake Connor
Oliver Gildart
James Graham
Chris Hill
Josh Hodgson
Jonny Lomax
Tommy Makinson
Jermaine McGillvary
Richie Myler
Adam Milner
Mark Percival
Luke Thompson
Sam Tomkins
Elliott Whitehead
George Williams

England face New Zealand in the remaining two tests at Anfield in Liverpool (November 4) and Elland Road in Leeds (November 11).

Tickets start from just £20 and are available from

Newsletter Sign Up

Register now to receive regular updates from St.Helens R.F.C. including the latest news, interviews and offers


Principal Club Partners

Totally Wicked logo
O'Neills logo
LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Hattons Solicitors logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo
Cheshire Concrete logo

Official Club Partners