Rugby League World Cup Qualifying Draw

It was great to host the Rugby League World Cup Qualifying Draw at the stadium this week.

England’s Tommy Makinson joined Wales’ Regan Grace and France’s Theo Fages in deciding the next four teams that would take part in the 2021 tournament in England.

Scotland, Ireland, Italy, Russia and Spain plus the winner of Norway and Greece learnt their qualifying fate.

You can find out more by clicking here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders