Friendly Squad Announced

Saints have named an extended 29-man squad ahead of their first pre-season outing of the season for Jonny Lomax's Testimonial match vs. Hull FC.

All four of Saints new signings – Lachlan Coote, Kevin Naiqama, Joseph Paulo and Joe Batchelor have been named in Justin Holbrook’s squad.

Alex Walmsley also makes his return from injury.

Justin Holbrook will select his side from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Regan Grace, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Danny Richardson, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Luke Thompson, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Joseph Paulo, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Dominique Peyroux 18. Adam Swift, 19. Matty Lees, 20. Jack Ashworth, 21. Aaron Smith, 22. James Bentley, 23. Lachlan Coote, 24. Matty Costello, 25. Joe Batchelor, 27. Josh Eaves, 29. Jack Welsby, 30. Josh Simm, 31. Tom Nisbet.

Lee Radford will choose his Hull FC side from:

Jack Brown, Jake Connor, Jordan Cox, Matty Dawson-Jones, Bureta Faraimo, Josh Griffin, Dean Hadley, Danny Houghton,
Danny Langtree, Jez Litten, Jack Logan, Sika Manu, Masi Matongo, Hakim Miloudi, Mark Minichiello, Ratu Naulago,
Mickey Paea, Cameron Scott, Jamie Shaul, Marc Sneyd, Scott Taylor, Jordan Thompson, Carlos Tuimavave

Tickets are on sale from the Ticket Office at the Totally Wicked Stadium, by calling 01744 455 052 or online here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders