Holbrook names 19 man squad for Hull KR clash

squad header

Head Coach Justin Holbrook has opted for the same 19-man squad that was named prior to the stunning victory over Castleford ahead of the Betfred Super League round eight match vs. Hull KR at The Totally Wicked Stadium on Friday (kick off 7:45pm).

Saints head into round eight on the back of seven straight wins and will be hoping to continue our 100% start to the season when we face Tim Sheen’s men on Friday.

Holbrook will select his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Regan Grace, 6. Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Luke Thompson, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Joseph Paulo, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Dom Peyroux, 19. Matty Lees, 20. Jack Ashworth, 21. Aaron Smith, 23. Lachlan Coote.

19 Man Hull KR H 19


Rovers welcome back Ben Crooks, Kane Linnett and Mitch Garbutt, but according to their website, they could be without the services of half-back Danny McGuire (groin) who will be assessed after their captain’s run on Thursday, whilst prop Robbie Mulhern (back) is not expected to be fit for the game.

Hull KR 19-man squad:

Craig Hall, Ben Crooks, Jimmy Keinhorst, Ryan Shaw, Shaun Lunt, Mose Masoe, Joel Tomkins, Weller Hauraki, Mitch Garbutt, Tommy Lee, Chris Atkin, Junior Vaivai, Danny Addy, George Lawler, Kane Linnett, Josh Drinkwater, Will Oakes, Adam Rooks, Harry Bardle.

Tickets for the game are still available from the Club Ticket Office at the Totally Wicked Stadium, by calling 01744 455052 or by clicking here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders