19 man squad for Good Friday Derby

squad header

Theo Fages comes back into Head Coach Justin Holbrook's 19-man squad that will take on Wigan Warriors in the traditional Good Friday derby on Friday.

Fages has missed the last two games against Catalans and the win over Warrington following a hip injury he picked up in the win over Hull KR back in March, but is included in the 19 man squad ahead of the derby. Jack Ashworth is the man that drops out.

St.Helens 19 man squad:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Regan Grace, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Danny Richardson, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Luke Thompson, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Joseph Paulo, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Dom Peyroux, 19. Matty Lees, 21. Aaron Smith, 23. Lachlan Coote.

Stay tuned to saintsrlfc.com to hear from Justin Holbrook ahead of the derby.

Wigan Warriors 19-man squad:

Joe Bullock, Joe Burgess, Tom Davies, Morgan Escare, Ben Flower, Oliver Gildart, Joe Greenwood, Chris Hankinson, Zak Hardaker, Willie Isa, Tommy Leuluai, Romain Navarrete, Sean O’Loughlin, Oliver Partington, Dan Sarginson, Jake Shorrocks, Morgan Smithies, Taulima Tautai, George Williams.

Tickets are selling fast for the traditional Good Friday Derby vs. the Wigan Warriors. The North Stand, the main away end at the DW Stadium is now sold out with more than 5,500 Saints fans already securing their ticket for the biggest game in Rugby League.

We have taken a new allocation of tickets in Block ES1 in the East Stand of the DW Stadium (the block closest to the North Stand.)

You can purchase these online here, or by calling into the Ticket Office at the Totally Wicked Stadium (open until 5pm on weekdays)

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders