Vote for your Saints Entertainer of the year Award

As part of the new Super League Awards structure for 2019, there will be a new award of “Fans’ Entertainer of the Year”. This award will be presented to the player who fans collectively choose as being the one they want to watch...

We want to know which Saint entertains you the most – Who is worth the entrance fee, who makes you sit on the edge of your seat, who’s relentlessness makes you want to see more?

A representative from each club will be selected via an open vote and then a panel of 12 “super fans” (one from each Super League club) will select the overall winner from the shortlist.

You can choose your Saints selection from the shortlist below:

James Roby, Lachlan Coote, Alex Walmsley, Tommy Makinson, Regan Grace, Luke Thompson, Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, Theo Fages, Jonny Lomax, Zeb Taia, Mark Percival or Morgan Knowles,

The winner will receive their award at the Betfred Super League Awards on October 6 at the Lowry Theatre.

If you would like to attend the Betfred Super League Awards your can purchase your place online here.

Vote closes 5pm on Wednesday 11th September, Click here to vote.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders