One change to 19 man squad for final regular season fixture

Joseph Paulo comes back into Saints' 19 man squad in place of Danny Richardson in the only change ahead of the final Betfred Super League regular season fixture against Hull FC on Friday at the KCOM Stadium.

Paulo missed last weekend’s win over the Huddersfield Giants, but he returns this week as Richardson drops out of the initial squad.

Mark Percival picked up a head injury in Friday night’s victory, but is included as Head Coach Justin Holbrook has opted to name another strong squad ahead of the clash with Hull FC who must beat Saints to have a chance of making the Playoffs.


St.Helens 19 man squad:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Regan Grace, 6. Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Luke Thompson, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Joseph Paulo, 13. LMS, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Dom Peyroux, 20. Jack Ashworth, 22. James Bentley, 23. Lachlan Coote, 24. Matty Costello.

Hull FC 19 man squad:

1. Jamie Shaul, 2. Bureta Faraimo, 3. Carlos Tuimavave, 4. Josh Griffin, 6. Albert Kelly, 7. Marc Sneyd, 8. Scott Taylor, 9. Danny Houghton, 10. Josh Bowden, 12. Mark Minichiello, 14. Jake Connor, 19. Masi Matongo, 20. Brad Fash, 22. Jordan Lane, 23. Mickey Paea, 33. Ratu Naulago, 34. Gareth Ellis, 35. Andre Savelio, 39. Tevita Satae.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders