Grand Final 21 man Squad named

Kristian Woolf has named his squad for Friday's Betfred Super League Grand Final against Wigan Warriors at Hull's KCOM Stadium (8pm kick off).

The boss has opted for an unchanged 21 man squad so it’s the same personnel who impressively beat Catalans in the Semi Final.

Alex Walmsley, who could play his 200th Saints game on Friday, along with the retiring James Graham are both included.

Zeb Taia and Dom Peyroux are also expected to play their last ever game in the Red Vee.


  1. Lachlan Coote, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 5. Regan Grace, 6. Jonny Lomax, 7. Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 11. Zeb Taia, 12, Dom Peyroux, 13. LMS, 14. Morgan Knowles, 15. Matty Lees, 16. Kyle Amor, 19, Aaron Smith, 20. James Bentley, 22. Jack Welsby, 23. Joe Batchelor, 26, Josh Simm, 27, Lewis Dodd, 32. James Graham.


1. Zak Hardaker
3. Chris Hankinson
4. Oliver Gildart
5. Joe Burgess
6. Bevan French
7. Tommy Leuluai
8. Tony Clubb
9. Sam Powell
10. George Burgess
11. Willie Isa
12. Liam Farrell
13. Sean O’Loughlin
15. Joe Greenwood
16 Morgan Smithies
17. Oliver Partington
19 Joe Bullock
20. Liam Byrne
23. Jake Bibby
28. Harry Smith
31. Jackson Hastings
38. Brad Singleton

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders