Woolf names 21 man squad ahead of Round 2

Kristian Woolf has named his 21 man squad ahead of Thursday's clash with Hull KR at our Totally Wicked Stadium (8.15pm) in the Mose Masoe Easter Round of fixtures.

Mark Percival misses out after leaving the field late against Salford through a slight injury. He will be missing for a week or two as a precaution. Morgan Knowles is again absent with Woolf insisting last week he will be out for a “number of weeks”.

Agnatius Paasi is the other missing Saint after a nasty head knock in Round 1 with the concussion protocols preventing him from playing.

Tom Nisbet and Jake Wingfield both come into the squad. Lachlan Coote is again named and despite missing the win over Salford, he is expected to feature this time around.


1, Lachlan Coote, 2, Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 5. Regan Grace, 6. Jonny Lomax, 7. Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Matty Lees, 11. Joel Thompson, 12, James Bentley, 14. Sione Mata’utia, 15. LMS, 16. Kyle Amor, 18. Jack Welsby, 19. Aaron Smith, 20, Joe Batchelor, 21. Lewis Dodd, 22, Josh Simm, 23. Jake Wingfield, 26. Tom Nisbet.


Adam Quinlan,

Ben Crooks,

Greg Minikin,

Shaun Kenny-Dowall,

Ryan Hall,

Jordan Abdull,

Albert Vete,

Matt Parcell,

Korbin Sims,

Kane Linnett,

Dean Hadley,

Jez Litten,

George Lawler,

George King,

Elliot Minchella,

Matty Storton,

Mikey Lewis,

Ethan Ryan,

Rowan Milnes,

Luis Johnson,

Muizz Mustapha.


Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders