Challenge Cup Final Squad named

Kristian Woolf has named his squad for Saturday's Betfred Challenge Cup Final against Castleford Tigers at Wembley.

The boss has made one change ahead of the final with Theo Fages in for the suspended Sione Mata’utia.

Mata’utia unfortunately picked up a two game ban, which was reduced to one game on appeal.

Matty Lees is included after coming through the Wakefield Trinity win unscathed following his ankle injury.

Introducing our 21 man squad:


1. Lachlan Coote, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Regan Grace, 6, Jonny Lomax, 7, Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Matty Lees, 11. Joel Thompson, 13, Morgan Knowles, 15. LMS, 16. Kyle Amor, 17, Agnatius Paasi, 18. Jack Welsby, 19, Aaron Smith, 20, Joe Batchelor, 21. Lewis Dodd, 22. Josh Simm, 25. Dan Norman.

Castleford Squad 

1. Niall Evalds
2. Derrell Olpherts
3. Peter Mata’utia
4. Michael Shenton
6. Jake Trueman
7. Danny Richardson
8. Liam Watts
9. Paul McShane
10. Grant Millington
11. Oliver Holmes
12. Cheyse Blair
13. Adam Milner
14. Nathan Massey
15. George Griffin
17. Alex Foster
20. James Clare
21. Jesse Sene-Lefao
22. Daniel Smith
24. Suaia Matagi
25. Jordan Turner
31. Gareth O’Brien

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders