Saints 21 unchanged for Grand Final

Kristian Woolf has named the same 21 man squad who defeated Leeds Rhinos in the Betfred Super League semi-final ahead of Saturday's Grand Final at Old Trafford (6pm).

Saints face Catalans Dragons in our record-extending 13th Grand Final on Saturday as we hope to lift our third successive Super League title!

And the boss has named an unchanged 21 man squad to that who defeated the Rhinos 36-8 last week.

Here is our Grand Final squad in full:

Purchase your ticket for Saturday’s Grand Final by heading to the ticket office at the Totally Wicked Stadium.


1. Lachlan Coote, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival, 5, Regan Grace, 6, Jonny Lomax, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Matty Lees, 11. Joel Thompson, 13, Morgan Knowles, 14. Sione Mata’utia, 15, LMS, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Agnatius Paasi, 18. Jack Welsby, 19, Aaron Smith, 20, Joe Batchelor, 21. Lewis Dodd, 23, Jake Wingfield, 29. Ben Davies.


Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders