Grand Final Squad named

Kristian Woolf has named his Grand Final squad to face Leeds Rhinos on Saturday at Old Trafford (6pm kick off).

Will Hopoate hasn’t featured since the victory over Hull KR at home in Round 24, but has been included in the 21 ahead of Saturday’s showpiece event.

Josh Simm and Dan Norman are also back in the squad after Simm picked up an injury against Wigan and Norman broke his cheekbone against Toulouse.

Morgan Knowles is also named after the Club were successful in our second appeal on Wednesday night.

Sam Royle and Taylor Pemberton miss out.

Saturday’s game against Leeds will be Woolf’s final match as Saints Head Coach. It is live on Sky Sports and updated ticket information can be found here. 


1. Jack Welsby, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Will Hopoate, 4. Mark Percival, 6. Jonny Lomax, 9. James Roby, 10. Matty Lees, 11. Sione Mata’utia, 12. Joe Batchelor, 13. Morgan Knowles, 14. Joey Lussick, 15. LMS, 16. Curtis Sironen, 17. Agnatius Paasi, 19. Jake Wingfield, 20. James Bell, 21. Josh Simm, 22. Ben Davies, 23. Konrad Hurrell, 24. Dan Norman, 27. Jon Bennison.


Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders