Roby Named In Dream Team

JAMES Roby has been named in the 2012 Stobart Super League Dream Team for the fourth time.

The Team features six debutants in the prestigious team of the year, which was unveiled at Old Trafford.

The players in the 2012 Dream team have scored more than 1,000 points so far this season, including more than 170 tries, and made in excess of 5,000 tackles.

It is chosen by a panel of Rugby League journalists and broadcasters who regularly cover the Super League competition and is based on form throughout the regular season.

To celebrate the 2012 Dream Team, sponsors Stobart in partnership with kit suppliers ISC, have developed a special commemorative kit which details the names of every player to have appeared in a Dream Team selection since 1996. Each player, who has appeared in the Dream Team, has been given an individual ID number and these numbers have been woven into the design of the shirt.

Dream Team:

1. Sam Tomkins; 2. Josh Charnley, 3. George Carmont, 4. Ryan Atkins, 5. Ryan Hall; 6.Brett Finch, 7. Scott Dureau; 8. Chris Hill, 9. James Roby, 10. Remi Casty, 11. Ben Westwood, 12. Gareth Hock, 13. Sean O’Loughlin.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders