Squad Announced

SAINTS have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League fixture with Warrington Wolves.

Luke Thompson is recalled to the side whilst Luke Walsh misses out.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 3. Jordan Turner, 5. Adam Swift, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Atelea Vea, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Lama Tasi, 15. Greg Richards, 17. Luke Thompson, 19. Theo Fages, 20. Joe Greenwood, 21. Matty Dawson, 22. Jack Owens, 27. Jack Ashworth, 28. Morgan Knowles, 30. Calvin Wellington.

Tony Smith will choose his Warrington side from:

1. Kurt Gidley, 2. Tom Lineham, 3. Rhys Evans, 4. Ryan Atkins, 6. Stefan Ratchford, 7. Chris Sandow, 8. Chris Hill, 9. Daryl Clark, 11. Ben Currie, 14. Joe Westerman, 16. Brad Dwyer, 18. George King, 22. Gene Ormsby, 24. Toby King, 25. Joe Philbin, 27. Sam Wilde, 29. Benjamin Jullien, 32. Jordan Cox, 33. Ryan Bailey.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee is James Child.

Ticket details for this mouth-watering tie can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders