Squad Named For Derby

SAINTS have named an unchanged 19-man squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League derby clash at Wigan Warriors.

Having won their last four games in a row, Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Adam Swift, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Atelea Vea, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Lama Tasi, 15. Greg Richards, 17. Luke Thompson, 20. Joe Greenwood, 22. Jack Owens, 23. Shannon McDonnell, 24. Matty Fleming, 28. Morgan Knowles.

Shaun Wane will choose his 19 from:

1. Sam Tomkins, 4. Dan Sarginson, 5. Dominic Manfredi, 6. George Williams, 7. Matty Smith, 8. Dominic Crosby, 10. Ben Flower, 13. Sean O’Loughlin, 14. John Bateman, 16. Sam Powell, 17. Lee Mossop, 20. Oliver Gildart, 21. Ryan Sutton, 22. Lewis Tierney, 24. Frank-Paul Nuuausala, 25. Willie Isa, 30. Jack Higginson, 33. Kyle Shelford, 35. Jake Shorrocks.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee is Phil Bentham.

Ticket details can be found here.

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders