WATCH: 19 man squad for Super League Grand Final

Justin Holbrook has opted for the same 19 men that comprehensively defeated Wigan Warriors in the play-off semi final ahead of the Super League Grand Final showdown with Salford Red Devils at Old Trafford on Saturday.

It’s a strong 19 man squad for Holbrook in his final game as Head Coach of the Saints with the likes of Jonny Lomax, captain James Roby, Luke Thompson, Alex Walmsley and Lachlan Coote all named as expected. James Bentley and Aaron Smith retain their places in the 19 following victory over Wigan.

Confirmation of Saints’ 19 man Grand Final squad


St.Helens 19 man squad:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Regan Grace, 6. Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Luke Thompson, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Joseph Paulo, 13. LMS, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Dom Peyroux, 20. Jack Ashworth, 21, Aaron Smith, 22. James Bentley, 23. Lachlan Coote.

Salford 19 man squad:

Niall Evalds, Kris Welham, Jake Bibby, Lee Mossop, Josh Wood, Gil Dudson, Josh Jones, George Griffin, Mark Flanagan, Joey Lussick, Adam Walker, Greg Burke, Tyrone McCarthy, Logan Tomkins, Ken Sio, Krisnan Inu, Tui Lolohea, Jackson Hastings, Josh Johnson.

Grand Final Tickets to go off sale today

Coach of the Year Holbrook on Super League Grand Final

WATCH: Lomax believes atmosphere will be electric on Saturday

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders