Proudly Founded in 1873 • 2020 Super League Champions

Buy Tickets

Fixtures confirmed for Rounds 14-25

Saints Betfred Super League fixture details for Rounds 14 to 25 of the 2021 season, including the initial Sky Sports picks have now been confirmed.

The climax of the season promises to be full of excitement and drama with relegation and places in the Betfred Super League Play-Offs on the line.

The season ends with the biggest night of the year, the Grand Final at Old Trafford on Saturday 9 October.

Round 20 sees teams go head-to-head in the Rivals Round, including Wigan Warriors v St Helens.

Round 23 of the regular season is Super League’s big party weekend as we return to St James’ Park for the Dacia Magic Weekend (4 & 5 September).

Further to the below fixture details, Saints Round 11 clash with Hull KR at Hull College Craven Park will now kick off at 7:45pm rather than the original time of 6pm.

FIXTURES FROM R14 IN FULL* – Please note a further 17 Sky Sports picks are still to be selected.  

ROUND 14

Friday 9 July
19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Catalans Dragons (Sky Sports)

Sunday 11 July
15:00 Hull FC v Leigh Centurions
15:00 Hull KR v Warrington Wolves
15:00 Wakefield Trinity v St Helens
15:30 Castleford Tigers v Salford Red Devils
18:30 Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield Giants (Sky Sports)

ROUND 15

Thursday 22 July
19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Hull FC (Sky Sports)
20:00 Leigh Centurions v Warrington Wolves

Friday 23 July
19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Salford Red Devils
19:45 St Helens v Hull KR
19:45 Wigan Warriors v Wakefield Trinity

Saturday 24 July
18:00 (17:00 UK) Catalans Dragons v Castleford Tigers

ROUND 16

Wednesday 28 July
19:45 Warrington Wolves v Wigan Warriors (Sky Sports)
19:45 St Helens v Huddersfield Giants

Thursday 29 July
19:15 (18:15 UK) Catalans Dragons v Wakefield Trinity
19:45 Salford Red Devils v Hull KR
20:00 Leigh Centurions v Castleford Tigers

Friday 30 July
19:45 Hull FC v Leeds Rhinos

ROUND 17

Sunday 1 August
15:00 Wigan Warriors v Leigh Centurions

Monday 2 August
19:45 Castleford Tigers v Huddersfield Giants
19:45 Hull FC v St Helens (Sky Sports)
19:45 Hull KR v Catalans Dragons
19:45 Wakefield Trinity v Salford Red Devils
19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Warrington Wolves

ROUND 18

Friday 6 August
19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Castleford Tigers
19:45 Wigan Warriors v Salford Red Devils

Saturday 7 August
18:00 St Helens v Catalans Dragons

Sunday 8 August
15:00 Huddersfield Giants v Wakefield Trinity
15:00 Warrington Wolves v Hull FC
18:30 Leigh Centurions v Hull KR (Sky Sports)

ROUND 19

Friday 13 August
19:15 (18:15 UK) Catalans Dragons v Hull FC
19:45 Hull KR v Wigan Warriors
19:45 St Helens v Castleford Tigers
20:00 Leigh Centurions v Leeds Rhinos

Sunday 15 August
15:00 Salford Red Devils v Huddersfield Giants
15:00 Wakefield Trinity v Warrington Wolves

ROUND 20 – RIVALS ROUND

Thursday 19 August
19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Huddersfield Giants

Friday 20 August
19:45 Hull FC v Hull KR
19:45 Wigan Warriors V St Helens
19:45 Warrington Wolves v Catalans Dragons

Saturday 21 August
19:00 Castleford Tigers v Wakefield Trinity

Sunday 22 August
15:00 Leigh Centurions v Salford Red Devils

ROUND 21

Wednesday 25 August
19:45 Wigan Warriors v Leeds Rhinos

Thursday 26 August
19:30 Salford Red Devils v Catalans Dragons
19:45 St Helens v Leigh Centurions
19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Warrington Wolves
19:45 Hull FC v Castleford Tigers
19:45 Hull KR v Wakefield Trinity

ROUND 22

Monday 30 August
14:00 Salford Red Devils v Hull FC
15:00 Wakefield Trinity v Leeds Rhinos
19:15 (18:15 UK) Catalans Dragons v Leigh Centurions
15:30 Castleford Tigers v Wigan Warriors
19:30 Huddersfield Giants v Hull KR
19:45 Warrington Wolves v St Helens

ROUND 23 – DACIA MAGIC WEEKEND

Saturday 4 September
14:00 Castleford Tigers v Salford Red Devils (Sky Sports)
17:15 St Helens v Catalans Dragons (Sky Sports)
19:00 Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC (Sky Sports)

Sunday 5 September
12:00 Huddersfield Giants v Wakefield Trinity (Sky Sports)
15:15 Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves (Sky Sports)
17:30 Leigh Centurions v Hull KR (Sky Sports)

ROUND 24

Friday 10 September
19:45 Hull FC v Wigan Warriors
19:45 St Helens v Leeds Rhinos

Saturday 11 September
15:00 Warrington Wolves v Salford Red Devils
18:00 (17:00 UK) Catalans Dragons v Huddersfield Giants

Sunday 12 September
15:00 Hull KR v Castleford Tigers
15:00 Leigh Centurions v Wakefield Trinity

ROUND 25

Friday 17 September
19:45 Castleford Tigers v Warrington Wolves
19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Leigh Centurions
19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Hull KR
19:45 Salford Red Devils v St Helens
19:45 Wakefield Trinity v Hull FC
19:45 Wigan Warriors v Catalans Dragons

The Saints will next be in action against Warrington Wolves on Thursday 17 June at the Totally Wicked Stadium (7.45pm). The ticket ballot process is underway ahead of this game and all successful members will receive tickets through the post as per the previous balloted games.

Newsletter Sign Up

Register now to receive regular updates from St.Helens R.F.C. including the latest news, interviews and offers

Register

Principal Club Partners

O'Neills logo
LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
AFEX Logo
Elcons Logo
BIFFA Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo
Cheshire Concrete logo

Official Club Partners