Squad named for the Derby!

Kristian Woolf has named his 21 man squad ahead of Friday's derby against Wigan Warriors at the DW Stadium (7:45pm).

Tommy Makinson misses out after he picked up a ban against Castleford Tigers last week, which was reduced last night to two games.

Morgan Knowles is back in the squad in place of Makinson.

The only other change sees the returning Jake Wingfield in for Ben Davies.

Kristian Woolf spoke to the media yesterday as he previewed Friday’s huge game which is also live on Sky Sports.

Click here to purchase tickets for Friday’s game.


1. Lachlan Coote, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival, 5, Regan Grace, 6, Jonny Lomax, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Matty Lees, 11. Joel Thompson, 12, James Bentley, 13, Morgan Knowles, 14. Sione Mata’utia, 15. LMS, 16. Kyle Amor, 17, Agnatius Paasi, 18. Jack Welsby, 19, Aaron Smith, 20, Joe Batchelor, 21. Lewis Dodd, 22, Josh Simm, 23, Jake Wingfield.


3. Zak Hardaker
4. Oliver Gildart
5. Liam Marshall
6. Jai Field
10. Joe Bullock
11. Willie Isa
12. Liam Farrell
13. John Bateman
14. Oliver Partington
15. Morgan Smithies
17. Tony Clubb
19. Liam Byrne
20. Harry Smith
21. Ethan Havard
22. Jake Bibby
23. Mitch Clark
25. Joe Shorrocks
27. Kai Pearce-Paul
28. Sam Halsall
31. Jackson Hastings
33. Amir Bourouh

Principal Club Partners

LWC Logo

Platinum Club Partners

Kinaxia Logistics logo
Elcons Logo
Astar Recruitment logo

Associate Club Partners

St Helens College logo

Official Club Partners

Box Holders