April 2020

H

Reserves - 8

Wakefield Trinity Reserves

Sat, 25th Apr - 15:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

May 2020

A

Reserves - 9

Widnes Vikings Reserves

Sat, 9th May - 14:00

Halton Stadium

H

Reserves - 10

Hull FC Reserves

Thu, 14th May - 17:30

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Reserves - 11

Warrington Wolves Reserves

Thu, 21st May - 19:00

Crosfields ARLFC

A

Reserves - 12

Hull KR Reserves

Sun, 31st May - 12:30

Hull College Craven Park

June 2020

H

Reserves - 13

Leeds Rhinos Reserves

Sat, 13th Jun - 15:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Reserves - 14

Salford Red Devils Reserves

Sun, 28th Jun - 12:00

AJ Bell Stadium

July 2020

H

Reserves - 15

London Broncos Reserves

Fri, 10th Jul - 17:30

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Reserves - 16

Wakefield Wildcats Reserves

Sun, 26th Jul - 17:30

Mobile Rocket Stadium

August 2020

H

Reserves - 17

Warrington Wolves Reserves

Fri, 14th Aug - 17:30

Totally Wicked Stadium

H

Reserves - 18

Widnes Vikings Reserves

Fri, 28th Aug - 17:30

Totally Wicked Stadium

September 2020

A

Reserves

Castleford Tigers Reserves

Sat, 12th Sep - 14:00

Mend-A-Hose Jungle