February 2022

A

Reserves

London Broncos

Sun, 27th Feb - 13:30

London

March 2022

H

Reserves

Leeds Rhinos

Sat, 5th Mar - 13:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Reserves

Hull KR

Sat, 19th Mar - 14:30

Hull

April 2022

H

Reserves

Wakefield Trinity

Sat, 2nd Apr - 13:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

May 2022

H

Reserves

Salford Red Devils

Sat, 14th May - 13:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Reserves

Huddersfield Giants

Sat, 28th May - 12:00

Huddersfield

June 2022

H

Reserves

Newcastle Thunder

Sat, 11th Jun - 12:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

A

Reserves

Hull FC

Sat, 25th Jun - 13:00

Hull

July 2022

H

Reserves

Castleford Tigers

Sat, 23rd Jul - 13:00

Totally Wicked Stadium

August 2022

A

Reserves

Warrington Wolves

Sat, 6th Aug - 12:00

Warrington

A

Reserves

Wigan Warriors

Sat, 20th Aug - 14:30

Wigan

September 2022

A

Reserves

Salford Red Devils

Sat, 3rd Sep - 14:30

Salford