April 2024

Home Betfred Women's Superleague • 2
Sun 28 Apr - 14:00
Totally Wicked Stadium

Huddersfield Giants Women

May 2024

Away Betfred Women's Superleague • 3
Sat 11 May - 14:00
The Millennium Stadium

Featherstone Rovers Women

Home Betfred Women's Superleague • 4
Fri 24 May - 17:30
Totally Wicked Stadium

Leeds Rhinos Women

Home Betfred Women's Superleague • 5
Fri 31 May - 17:15
Totally Wicked Stadium

Wigan Warriors Women

July 2024

Away Betfred Women's Superleague • 7
Sat 6 Jul - 12:30
AMT Headingley Stadium

Leeds Rhinos Women

Away Betfred Women's Superleague • 8
Sun 14 Jul - 12:00
Robin Park Arena

Wigan Warriors Women

Home Betfred Women's Superleague • 9
Sat 20 Jul - 14:00
Totally Wicked Stadium

Warrington Wolves Women

Home Betfred Women's Superleague • 6
Wed 31 Jul - 19:30
Totally Wicked Stadium

York Valkyrie

August 2024

Away Betfred Women's Superleague • 10
Sun 4 Aug - 12:00
Craven Park

Barrow Raiders Ladies

Home Betfred Women's Superleague • 11
Sat 10 Aug - 12:00
Totally Wicked Stadium

Featherstone Rovers Women

September 2024

Away Betfred Women's Superleague • 12
Sun 1 Sep - 14:00
Huddersfield Laund Hill

Huddersfield Giants Women

Away Betfred Women's Superleague • 13
Fri 6 Sep - 17:15
Halliwell Jones Stadium

Warrington Wolves Women

Home Betfred Women's Superleague • 14
Sat 14 Sep - 14:00
Totally Wicked Stadium

Barrow Raiders Ladies