NEXT HOME GAMES

Fri 2nd Sep

Buy Tickets

Fri 9th Sep

Buy Tickets

Fri 23rd Sep

Buy Tickets
UPCOMING GAMES

Latest News

Cas Game Moved

25th Aug 2016 Read More >

Talbot Hails Cumbria Tour

24th Aug 2016 Read More >

Rebels Win Grand Final

23rd Aug 2016 Read More >

Latest Events

Shop Online >

Upcoming Events

Prev Event Next Event
Fri 2nd Sep 2016
Kick Off 20:00
BUY TICKETS >
Fri 9th Sep 2016
Kick Off 20:00
BUY TICKETS >
Sun 18th Sep 2016
Kick Off 15:00
BUY TICKETS >
Fri 23rd Sep 2016
Kick Off 20:00
BUY TICKETS >
Australia v Scotland
Fri 28th Oct 2016
MORE INFO
England v New Zealand
Sat 29th Oct 2016
MORE INFO
England v Scotland
Sat 5th Nov 2016
MORE INFO
New Zealand v Australia
Sat 5th Nov 2016
MORE INFO
New Zealand v Scotland
Fri 11th Nov 2016
MORE INFO
England v Australia
Sun 13th Nov 2016
MORE INFO
Four Nations Final
Sun 20th Nov 2016
MORE INFO